Video Songs

Fejo and MG Sreekumar knock it out with Thalayude Vilayattam from Aaraattu

Aaraattu theme song,Thalayude Vilayattam from Aaraattu,Mohanlal,Rahul Raj,B.Unnikrishnan,M.G Sreekumar,Fejo,aaraattu movie songs,mohanlal's aaraattu songs

Fejo and MG Sreekumar knock it out with Thalayude Vilayattam from Aaraattu

Mohanlal’s Aaraattu is scheduled for a grand theatrical release tomorrow (Feb 18). The film already has high expectations. To further enhance the hype, the makers have released a mass track titled ‘Thalayude Vilayattam’. Rahul Raj has composed the song which is sung by rapper Fejo and MG Sreekumar. The song is getting great response in social media, particularly among Mohanlal fans. It is a proper celebration track that will set the fans into frenzy.

‘Aaraattu’ directed by B Unnikrishnan is promised as a high-voltage mass entertainer. Udhayakrishna has scripted the film. According to the makers, the film will have equal dose of action, comedy, songs and all other essential commercial ingredients. From the earlier released trailer, it looked like the film will be an action-packed mass flick.

Mohanlal plays a character named Neyyattinkara Gopan in it. Shraddha Srinath is the female lead. The supporting cast includes several well-known actors like Siddique, Sai Kumar, Nedumudi Venu, Indrans, Lukman, ‘KGF’ fame Garuda Ram, Ashwin Kumar, Vijayaraghavan, Swasika, Rachana Narayanankutty and Sheela.

Music maestro AR Rahman will be seen making a cameo appearance in a song sequence in the film.

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top