Video Songs

Yaathonnum Parayathe: First single from Vaashi released

Yaathonnum Parayathe,vaashi malayalam movie song,Yaathonnum Parayathe song vaashi movie,tovino thomas,keerthy suresh,new malayalam film songs 2022,latest malayalam songs 2022,new malayalam film news,latest mollywood news,latest malayalam cinema news;

Yaathonnum Parayathe: First single from Vaashi released

We had recently reported about the Tovino-Keerthy Suresh starrer ‘Vaashi’ finalising its release date as June 17. The makers have now begun the promotion works. As a first, they have released a song titled ‘Yaathonnum Parayathe’. Penned by Vinayak Sasikumar, the song is sung by Sithara Krishnakumar and Abhijith Anilkumar. Kailas Menon has composed the track.

‘Vaashi’ directed by debutant Vishnu G Raghav is touted to be a courtroom/legal drama. Both Tovino and Keerthy play advocates in the film. The cast also includes Anu Mohan, Sreelakshmi, Divya George, ‘Thinakalazhcha Nishchayam’ fame Anagha, Nandu, Baiju Santhosh, Rony, Kottayam Ramesh, and Maya Viswanath.

‘Vaashi’ has its story penned by Janiz Chacko Simon and screenplay by director Vishnu. Neil Dcunha is the DOP. Kailas Menon is composing the songs and the duo of Neha Nair and Yakzan Gary Pereira handle the background score. Arjun Benn is editing the film. Filmmaker Mahesh Narayanan is serving as the creative supervisor.

Keerthy Suresh’s father Suresh Kumar, a veteran in Malayalam industry, is producing the film. Her mother Menaka Suresh and sister Revathy Suresh are the co-producers. Urvashi Theatres and Ramya Movies will be releasing the film.

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top